Follow this link to the Cheaha Chapter Forum

The Cheaha Chapter meet the second Wednesday

of September through November and January

through May. The time is 12:30 p.m. in the

Ayers Room of the Anniston Public Library

 

President

Robert Bartlett Folsom Jr.

rbfolsom@cableone.net

Vice-President

William Edward Killgore

ekillgore@earthlink.net

Secretary

William Houston Rozier

william.rozier@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rev. R. Jefferson Coker

rjcoker@gmail.com

Registrar

Charles Lloyd Dinsmore Jr.

cdinsmore@bellsouth.net

Chaplain

Rev. R. Jefferson Coker
rjcoker@gmail.com

Historian

William Lee Phillips, Jr.
phillipsjr@centurytel.net

Chancellor

Hon. John Charles Thomason

john_thomason@msn.com

Sergeant At Arms

Edwin Mac Smith

cleburne48@centurytel.net

Genealogist

Charles Samuel Howell

howe8284@bellsouth.net